Canadian Association of Wireless Internet Service Providers
Association des fournisseurs de service internet sans fil (CanWISP)


Executive Director: Jonathan Black, KURO Partners, Ontario
  • Chair, Andre Cleroux, TekSavvy Solutions Inc., Ontario
  • Vice Chair, Christopher Pape, Ontario
  • Treasurer, Danny Frangione, Storm Internet, Ontario
  • Secretary, Dan Barnes, 241 Development Inc., Ontario
  • Director (President), Scott Holmes, NWIC, Ontario
  • Director (Vice President), Brenda Bouchette, TacitLaw, British Columbia
  • Director, Matthew Vanheule, MPV Wifi, Ontario
  • Director, Steve Cole, Kingston Online Services, Ontario
  • Director, Tracy Micks, Point to Point Communications, Ontario
  • Board Observer, Terry Duchcherer, Alberta
  • Board Observer, Neil Smellie, Ontario

Chairman emeritus, Aaron Remer, Centre TESS, Québec

Executive Assistant, Jen French, Ontario

Committee Leaders

Tech Committee - Brenda Bouchette
Events Committee - Jonathan Black
GR Committee - Scott Holmes
Finance & Audit Committee - Danny Frangione

Recent News
Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events

General Inquiries

Phone: 613 = 612 = 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software